112. Untouched Feeling

Don’t come any closer,

I can’t stand your touch,

But I need to feel,

Need to have,

Need to feel it much.

Please stay where you are,

For your sake don’t touch,

But I need to feel,

Need to have,

Need to feel it much.

LOVEBLOGVIAWEHEARTITGIRLHUGBOY

I beg of you stay far.

I’m not worth the touch,

But I need to feel ,

Need to have,

Need to feel it much.

I don’t understand,

Why you would care to touch?

But I need to feel,

Need to have,

Need to feel it much.

Leave here, run as far away,

As one can from a touch,

Though I need to feel,

Need to have,

Need to feel it much.

On fairy wings in my dreams,

Clouds hug: a kindly touch.

A touch I long to feel,

Long to have.

Long to feel so much.

As dreams are the way,

My only way,

To feel a kind warm touch.

K. Aldaya, 1/2/05

Picture:  Uploaded by lelove on Photobucket; Photographer Unknown; http://s1147.photobucket.com/user/_lelove_/media/LOVEBLOGVIAWEHEARTITGIRLHUGBOY.jpg.html

Leave a Reply

