51. Hate

Broken-Reflection-web

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you so much!

You have horrible right in your clutch.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you now more,

Than any of the other times before.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you, you freak!

You are too frightened and too weak.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you ’cause you,

Are never good in anything you do.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you for when,

You sinned so greatly back then.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you because,

You don’t think as everyone else does.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you. Just Leave.

Go ahead, hide, and grieve.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you for thoughts,

In which you can change past plots.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you for never,

Will you find atonement for what you’ve done whatsoever.

I hate you. I hate you. I hate you. Keep crying,

For no one will care for the soul dying.

K. Aldaya, 3/22/04

Picture: Photographer Unknown; http://fstoppers.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/04/Broken-Reflection-web.jpg

Leave a Reply

