48. Am I Singing the Right Song?

I_don__t_belong_here____by_Cosmiksquirel

‘God’? Where do I belong?

Am I singing the right song?

I don’t feel that I’ll fit,

In any group that I commit.

I don’t have friends in kins,

And I am of many sins.

Many groups can be very critical,

In my faults they’d have a mouthful.

I understand them all a bit,

But where oh ‘God’ do I fit?

I love and try to do good,

But I think not as most would.

‘God’? Where do I belong?

Am I singing the right song?

K. Aldaya, 3/21/04

Picture:  I Don’t Belong Here by Cosmiksquirel on Deviant Art; http://cosmiksquirel.deviantart.com/art/I-don-t-belong-here-51229927

Leave a Reply

